Play Free:

Greatest Hits (Remastered)

Title Time Play
The Heart of Rock and Roll (Single Edit) 4:05
I Want a New Drug (Single Edit) 3:31
The Power of Love 3:54
Jacob's Ladder 3:29
Stuck With You (Single Edit) 4:26
Doing It All for My Baby 3:39
If This Is It 3:52
Do You Believe In Love 3:27
Heart and Soul 4:11
Back In Time 4:18
Perfect World (Single Edit) 4:07
I Know What I Like (Single Edit) 3:51
Trouble In Paradise (Live) 4:26
It's All Right 3:03
Cruisin' (Single Edit) 3:34
Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do 3:44
Small World (Single Edit) 4:42
But It's Alright 2:52
Hip to Be Square 4:01
Couple Days Off (Single Edit) 3:16
Workin' for a Livin' 2:38
Available Formats Greatest Hits (Remastered) Secure Scanned : 10/20/2021 Download Full